Blair St. Clair - Call My Life CD


Due to Covid-19 shipping has halted for the time being. As soon as the “Shelter at Home” order has been lifted in CA orders will resume shipping.

We are sorry for any inconvenience and we hope you all stay safe.

CD comes in an 8 panel fold out with album photos and a personal letter from Blair.

Album releases on June 29th.

Track List:
1) Call My Life
2) Irresistible
3) One Day at a Time
4) Now or Never
5) Barricade
6) America’s Sweetheart [feat. Alaska Thunderfuck]
7) Now or Never [Remix]

Domestic and International orders will receive a USPS tracking number.

Orders typically ship within 5 to 7 business days.

*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders. PEG is not responsible for tracking orders and paying customs fees once items are released from our warehouse.