Ginger Minj Sweet T CD


Ginger Minj's First Official Studio Album "Sweet T" is here.

Sip on some of that sweet T with this delicious album by your favorite Glamour Toad.

Track list:

01. You Think You're A Man

02. Ride or Die (feat. Margaret Cho)

03. My Man (feat. Jean Morisson)

04. Bad, Bad Boy

05. I've Gotta Be Alone

06. Ooh Lala Lala (album version)

07. Losing My Religion

08. Never Shoulda

09. Dream a Little Dream

10. God Only Knows (feat. Carnie Wilson)

11. The Game

12. Father's Song

13. Here Comes the Rain Again

14. Leave It All Behind

15. Save Me

Orders typically leave warehouse within 5 to 7 business days.
*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders.

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR AUSTRALIAN ORDERS - As of July 1st, 2018, all imports into Australia will be subject to a new 10% GST tax. No refunds will be issued for a failure to pay import taxes. Please visit our Shipping and Return Policy page for more information regarding this new rule implemented by the Australian government: