Jiggly Caliente T.H.O.T. Process CD


The petty pretty princess's debut album is FINALLY HERE!

Track List:
1. Intro by RuPaul
2. FckBoi
3. Damn!!!
4. I Don't Give A Fuck (ft. Sharon Needles)
5. Pretty Girl Anthem (ft. Peppermint)
6. All This Body (ft. Alaska Thunderfuck & Ginger Minj)
7. Bougie
8. Beat of My City (ft. Jaremi Carey)
9. Purong Pinay (ft. Manila Luzon)
10. Mi Reinas
11. Jiggle N Bounce
12. Love Sexxx Money

Orders typically ship within 5 to 7 business days.
*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders.

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR AUSTRALIAN ORDERS - As of July 1st, 2018, all imports into Australia will be subject to a new 10% GST tax. No refunds will be issued for a failure to pay import taxes. Please visit our Shipping and Return Policy page for more information regarding this new rule implemented by the Australian government: https://pegmgmt.bigcartel.com/shipping-and-return-policy