Peppermint - Black Pepper CD


Due to Covid-19 shipping has halted for the time being. As soon as the “Shelter at Home” order has been lifted in CA orders will resume shipping.

We are sorry for any inconvenience and we hope you all stay safe.

Track List:
1. Black Pepper
2. Too Funky ft. Ari Gold
3. Zombie ft. Devin Snow
4. Civil War
5. Don't Stop Me Now
6. Shady Phone
7. Dolla In My Titty Pt. 2 ft. Big Dipper

Domestic and International orders will receive a USPS tracking number.

Orders typically ship within 5 to 7 business days.

*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders. PEG is not responsible for tracking orders and paying customs fees once items are released from our warehouse.