Sharon Needles PG-13 CD

$10.00 On Sale

Sharon Needles PG-13
Physical CD - First Edition

1. This Club Is A Haunted House (feat RuPaul)
2. Call Me On The Ouija Board
3. Dead Girls Never Say No
4. Drink Till I Die
5. I Wish I Were Amanda Lepore (feat Amanda Lepore)
6. Why Do You Think You Are Nuts?
7. Disco Ball
8. Dressed To Kill
9. Let's All Die
10. Kai Kai (feat Ana Matronic and Alaska Thunderfuck)
11. Everyday Is Halloween
12. Hail Satan! (feat Jayne County)

Produced and Mixed by Tomas Costanza
Recorded by Killingsworth Recording Company in Studio City CA
Engineered by Suzy Shinn, David Baker, Chad Rollinson
Mastered by Drew Lavyne
Photographed by Austin Young
Managed by Producer Entertainment Group LLC

Orders usually leave the warehouse within 5 to 7 business days.
*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders.

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR AUSTRALIAN ORDERS - As of July 1st, 2018, all imports into Australia will be subject to a new 10% GST tax. No refunds will be issued for a failure to pay import taxes. Please visit our Shipping and Return Policy page for more information regarding this new rule implemented by the Australian government: